Entries are now closed, learn more Here


The Signal Judging Academy is made up of esteemed podcasting professionals who have been making waves in the industry.

Krystle Waters Director of Content Promotion, Blue Wire
Sierra Reed Senior Director of Podcast Operations, Uran One
Tunde “TD” St. Matthew-Daniel SVP, Original Content, Wave Sports + Entertainment
Lauren Passell Founder, Tink Media
Maya Watson Head of Global Marketing, Club House
Kameel Stanley Program Director, Witness Docs, Stitcher
Josephine Martorana Executive Producer, Stitcher
Nora Ritchie Executive Producer, Stitcher
Amelia Chappelow Executive Producer, Stitcher